Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockwell's Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenniegabira 4 days ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

Best wings in town!

Jlocker13 24 days ago

BEST.SANGRIA.EVER

The sangria is perfection!

Venegasdesiree12 28 days ago

MEDITERRANEAN

This omelette is sooo good! It's a little different than most Mediterranean omelets that I've had because it's a mix of green olives instead of kalamata olives and I love it.

Happygirl86753099 about 1 month ago

CEDAR PLANK SALMON

I heard a band there called Shades of Rock. Really fun dance music. The food was good too.

Compuron about 2 months ago

COLE'S CHICKEN POT PIE

My wife LOVES the Chicken Pot Pie (so do I, but she is obsessed with it!) Buttery, flaky crust, delicious home made taste... the perfect comfort meal!

Megrant1 about 2 months ago

RICOTTA PANCAKES

These pancakes are so fluffy with the added richness of the ricotta; simply delicious!

Denise about 2 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

These wings are the best! Great flavor and very juicy! The carrots and celery are always fresh, crispy, and cold! The blue cheese dressing is the bomb too!

Guest 2 months ago

ROCK BURGER

Dish was delicious especially with the tator tots. The burger was cooked as I wanted and I would definitely eat here again.

Sjsmith1979 2 months ago

MAW'S MEATLOAF

Best meatloaf that I have ever had. I am ordering it again tonight!

Smithcomm23 3 months ago

PRIME RIB 16OZ

My wife and I tried this place for the first time tonight and wow, we are impressed. It has low lighting with seperate dining area from bar if you'd prefer quieter atmosphere. The decor is nice vintage style with rusty old signs, etc. It kind of feels like you're underground. They also have a patio. The service was great. Now the food. I had the 18 oz. prime rib which I think was better than other great prime rib locations like Chris n Pitts and at only $25. My wife had the chicken pot pie and she ate ever bit of it. They have a nice bakery with desserts and cakes that looked amazing. This will be a new regular spot for us. 10 out of 10

Shannonmaman76 3 months ago

Black and White Curl Cake

This cake is absolutely delicious! I have been to many bakeries, all over OC and this is my come to for special occasions for the past 8 years.

L 4 months ago

Chocolate Curl Cakes

Omg...I love the curl Cakes! I have purchased them for so many different occasions. The chocolate it my favorite but the white chocolate is also amazing.

Raquel 4 months ago

NACHOS

Rockwells is honestly one of my favorite places to go to. Love the food, the cocktails and the atmosphere. Everyone is always very helpful and friendly. I come here a couple times a month and always have a great time whether it's with family for breakfast or lunch or with friends for happy hour. Love this place !!

Victoriamfeldman 4 months ago

NACHOS

Love coming to Rockwell's!! Their happy hour menu is great, and a very kid friendly place to dine. I love the nachos, but we've also loved everything else we have ordered there. The gluten free peanut butter cookie was AAAAAAAMAZING. I am now planning to order my mom's birthday cake from here after repeatedly drooling all over the display case. My only constructive criticism is that they sometimes tend to be understaffed. If they can hire on a few more staff I would have zero complaints about this gem. Thanks guys!

Michelle 4 months ago

White Curl Cake

Don't see custom cake listed above so disregard curl cake...this is a review for the cutest custom cupcake cake ever!!! My daughter asked for a panda face cake for her birthday and Jordan went above and beyond and delivered the most amazing cake ever!!! It was seriously the most adorable thing ever. Everyone is asking where we had it made!! I can't say enough good things!! Thank you. Can't wait for the next event to order another cake!!!

Jenifermunoz75 5 months ago

CHICKEN & WAFFLES

my favorite breakfast dish!!! I'll be back again for sure. 🥰

Questionmark6 5 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

Came for happy hour, stayed for the wings! I come every so often now because the happy hour special is well priced, and they're delicious!

Debraleehall 5 months ago

BRIOCHE FRENCH TOAST

This French toast dish is just the right amount of sweet! We enjoyed it with a side of the Cajun Potatoes/hashbrowns and it was delicious!

Yvette 5 months ago

Strawberry Supreme

all I can say is OMG!!! this is delicious, fresh strawberries, whipped cream and the cake was not at all dry. I'm hoping for another get together soon so I will have another reason to get a fancy cake for desert. I'm waiting to try the carrot and the chocolate drip cake. Yes, I break my healthy eating for this!

Marymcgee5 14 days ago

FILET MIGNON

My family has come to this restaurant for years and absolutely love the environment the excellent service , yummy food and live entertainment to boot !

Dmhantula 24 days ago

WHITE WINE

I can't rave enough about this restaurant! I grew up coming to this place and getting treats from the bakery after school! I now go here with my family once a week and we really enjoy their wine on happy hour! They have a great selection and something for everyone in the family:) definitely come in for some great food, drinks, and atmosphere!

Becca about 1 month ago

Chocolate Curl Cakes

This was the best Chocolate cake I've ever had in my life!!! What a top notch bakery!!

Sjsmith1979 about 2 months ago

ROCK BURGER

This Rock Burger was awesome! I ordered it with the tator tots. Make sure to add the avocado. I will definitely order this again on my next visit. My new favorite (Yummy)

Silverstructure about 2 months ago

FILET MIGNON

One of the best things to order at this location. Was cooked perfectly and service was excellent!

Cdeheras about 2 months ago

TATERTOT NACHOS

The food is great and it is a fun atmosphere. You will not be disappointed with the service. The patio is really nice area to enjoy a great meal.

Vanessarose714 about 2 months ago

BISCUITS AND GRAVY

I love biscuits and gravy one of my fav dishes. Had the best ever here! Won't be going any were else anymore.

Rhonda 2 months ago

TATERTOT NACHOS

I LOVE The Post's Tatertot Nachos! They are the bomb! I look forward to Happy Hour at the Post just for the Tatertot Nachos!

Sjsmith1979 3 months ago

COLE'S CHICKEN POT PIE

My husband took me to dinner here tonight for the first time. We loved the ambiance and vibe here. He ordered the prime rib and I ordered the pot pie. The food was delicous, and the service was excellent. I love the outdoor patio and bakery. This will be our new hot spot when we go out. Thank you for a wonderful evening Rockwell's! We will be your new locals. Cheers.........Shelly and Chris Smith

Mirah 3 months ago

CHICKEN WINGS

I live across the street from Rockwell's San Clemente and it has become my "go-to" spot for many occasions! My favorite dish is their wings- with buffalo sauce or the sweet chili, you really can't go wrong on this savory dish. I pair it with San Clemente's very own Artifex Unicorn Juice and I leave Rockwell's feeling happy, full, and looking forward to my next experience there!

Tcalish 4 months ago

TRITON OMELETTE

Fantastically prepared, generous proportions, fresh ingredients. The food along with the great service and local atmosphere made for a great way to start the day of Outlet shopping. Wish we had one of these in Mission Viejo.

J2a2lacomb 4 months ago

Chocolate Curl Cakes

Fantastic look, fantastic flavor!

Islandgirlclc 4 months ago

HAWAIIAN BRIOCHE FRENCH TOAST

Excellent and cooked to perfection. It has a nice tropical island flavor, just like I use to have in Hawaii. The seasoned potatoes where to die for, cooked exactly like I asked, with just enough crunchiness on the outside and not over done. My family also enjoyed their meals and the staff there were super friendly and welcomed us immediately! After our Bruch we decided to visit the Bakery and take some of their delicious goodies home. Unicorn cupcakes were a hit with my granddaughter! We most definitely will be returning & telling others to come. I highly recommend a visit 🦄💖

Karimarkuson 4 months ago

CLASSIC CLUB

My favorite sandwich. I had this for dinner and it was wonderful.

Tiznow2005 5 months ago

TRITON OMELETTE

Excellent and your hash browns are perfectly cooked !!!! Service was great !!!

Hkwilkins1 5 months ago

PRIME RIB DIP

Trying to lose weight, I usually opt for healthier fare. But for this, I make an exception!! This is well earned decadence!! Wonderfully seasoned prime rib with a sturdy roll, that soaks up the herbal jus!!! Totally worth the extra steps!!!

Jennbuckman777 5 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

Awesome wings - traditional Buffalo sauce; spicy, but not enough to kill you - great flavor. Fantastic beer menu with many local brews!!

Lchrist5 5 months ago

CHOICE OF TOAST

I tried a butter croissant while I was at the San Clemente Outlet Car show. I was so impressed with Rockwell's and I can't wait to order a birthday cake for my Mom! Great new addition to South OC!

Kookyk 6 months ago

L-DUB SHORT RIB STROGANOFF

Food was awesome! Noodles were perfectly cooked and the flavor was awesome! I have to add that the service here has definitely changed for the better! The service was amazing to match the food! Thank you so much for a wonderful dinner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA