Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockwell's Bakery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debraleehall 24 days ago

BRIOCHE FRENCH TOAST

This French toast dish is just the right amount of sweet! We enjoyed it with a side of the Cajun Potatoes/hashbrowns and it was delicious!

Yvette 25 days ago

Strawberry Supreme

all I can say is OMG!!! this is delicious, fresh strawberries, whipped cream and the cake was not at all dry. I'm hoping for another get together soon so I will have another reason to get a fancy cake for desert. I'm waiting to try the carrot and the chocolate drip cake. Yes, I break my healthy eating for this!

Shaunnaespinosa about 1 month ago

HAWAIIAN BRIOCHE FRENCH TOAST

So delicious! I'd definitely recommend it.

Acbottomley 2 months ago

BILFORD'S BRUSSELS

Does anyone think of Brussels Sprouts and yum in the same sentence? Well, I do! Bilford's Brussels with balsamic are absolutely scrumptious!

Christiebundy 3 months ago

SLIDERS

I had the happy hour sliders and they were absolutely scrumptious. So good! I'm definitely coming back soon since I live in Rancho San Clemente, just 2 miles away from the San Clemente Outlets and Rockwells.

Shelleygibson0 3 months ago

BACON/SAUSAGE/HAM

Oh those potatoes!

Schsshanic 3 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

My friends and I came in for happy hour and had some fantastic wings and sliders and cocktails! We love this place, so much fun, great vibe. Can't wait to come back!

Urptwdb 3 months ago

NACHOS

Stopped in for a drink and a small bite. Our server Fernando was fantastic! Very nice, quick and helpful. Great local craft beer selection on tap and the chicken nachos were excellent! Sitting on the patio with the ocean breeze in the afternoon, beer in hand, isn't bad either. We'll be back!

Cstmrheat 3 months ago

L-DUB SHORT RIB STROGANOFF

I love stroganoff and I can't find it in many places. Rockwells in Villa Park was delicious and exactly the way I like and the Short ribs make it extra special!

Simone 4 months ago

CHA CHA SLIDERS

Courtney at the bar is the best and the ice cold beer is AMAZING!! There is nothing else like it! Hands down the best happy hour in San Clemente!!

Amunoz1 4 months ago

SHORT RIB TACOS

I ordered the Oreo Cake for my g/f's birthday.......nailed it! It was a hit. My g/f loved it as did all of our guests. We did not have the short rib tacos, but there isn't a short rib nachos option. Very good. Our server Josh was the best. Very attentive, making sure that we never had empty glasses (always a plus!) and he had all the tabs down correct. He also did a great job making ensuring that the cake made it to our table, with our candles at end of the evening. Whew! 5 stars! -Anthony

Wlynch218 4 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

So I couldn't decide to get chili or buffalo...It was suggested that I get them dry with the sauce on the side! Perfect suggestion by Courtney! We also had the buffalo cauliflower. It was roasted to perfection and the perfect side to share. An afternoon of laughs and drink and great food on our Saturday Day Date. Your bar-tending staff was great! We look forward to coming back! Lemon bars are next on my list to try! :)

Y 4 months ago

HUEVOS RANCHEROS

Hearty dish with fresh spin on using crispy tortillas, great variation! Yummy almond croissants too. Great way to start the day.

Rosybinder 4 months ago

CHICKEN FRIED CHICKEN

Super DELICIOUS!!!!

Oldschool13 5 months ago

1/2 DOZEN WINGS

Excellent wings at an excellent price! Love the Boston theme of this delightful restaurant!

Purplerose416 5 months ago

BELGIAN WAFFLE

Cooked perfectly and service is always the best for weekend breakfast

Lchrist5 25 days ago

CHOICE OF TOAST

I tried a butter croissant while I was at the San Clemente Outlet Car show. I was so impressed with Rockwell's and I can't wait to order a birthday cake for my Mom! Great new addition to South OC!

Kookyk about 1 month ago

L-DUB SHORT RIB STROGANOFF

Food was awesome! Noodles were perfectly cooked and the flavor was awesome! I have to add that the service here has definitely changed for the better! The service was amazing to match the food! Thank you so much for a wonderful dinner!

Nesszyoung about 1 month ago

CRISPY BEANS

I'm completely obsessed with there crispy bean dish. It's the perfect amount of crisp to the green beans and they have a zesty ranch dipping sauce to pair perfectly with this dish. A must try!

Tracy.Linton 2 months ago

HUEVOS RANCHEROS

We use to go every Saturday but we moved to Long Beach I have yet to find a Huevos rancheros as good as Rockwells.

Kbteachme 3 months ago

FISH AND CHIPS

Oh my! I loved the fish and chips! 3 big fish and the fries is so good with sea salt! My wife love the pork sliders and my son really liked his burger. We live in San Clemente and we are definitely coming back soon!

Sophia.Hong 3 months ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

WOW BREAKFAST BURRITO DELICIOSO. I work above the Rockwell's San Clemente and lets just say we are REGULARS to their deliciousness of breakfast, lunch, dinner, bakery, and especially happy hour. How far do we need to travel when we just take a stroll downstairs to the most wonderfully accommodating and delicious Rockwell's! Your breakfast burritos are HUGE-- always shared, always consistent, always delicious. Your CINNAMON ROLL-- BLOW my mind! They're HUGE & their size doesn't sacrifice flavor! Not to mention your cakes-- wow, I swear, there is a special ingredient called LOVE in each of your sweet treats! Your happy hour beer selection-- even boasting local craft brews such as Barley Forge's coconut one-- I actually came back just to ask what in the world I drank because it was so delicious! Your happy hour prices are beyond reasonable and the selection is top tier! Also.. two words: TATOR TOTS!!!! ...mic drop. Always being served by wonderful servers and hosts, even when we come stumbling in with 5 people-- eventually 15, they always have room for us. We're always greeted with a smile and wonderful service, we're lucky to have you guys!! Thank you for your wonderful food, atmosphere and kindness!

Behrchk 3 months ago

BASIC

Breakfast was yummy, the atmosphere was perfect. We sat on the patio with our puppy and kids. The noise level was not too loud and being able to watch the game, and have the kids, dog and yummy food was the perfect start to our day.

Tpeterson 3 months ago

HUEVOS RANCHEROS

The food and service is always great!

Amandaxreed 3 months ago

EGGS ANY STYLE

My favorite on the menu is the eggs Benedict! Their hollandause sauce is to die for. I always get a little extra on the side for my potatoes. Atmosphere is great, bakery is great, bar and live music on Friday/ Saturday's is great!

Janet.Jordan 4 months ago

TATERTOT NACHOS

Celebrated my birthday this past Friday - a surprise party hosted by my awesome boyfriend. We had a blast! The casual ambiance, live band, great service from Josh, loaded tater tot nachos and short rib nachos (special ordered by my boyfriend). All topped by the most amazing Oreo signature cake!! Yum!!. Thank you for a memorable evening enjoyed by all our guests — we will be back!

Msgoodwyn 4 months ago

ROCK MADAME PANINI

I LOVE the flavor of this breakfast 'sandwich '. The creamy sauce tastes amazing and I've never been disappointed! Even better with a mimosa.

Y 4 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

Better than an Italian restaurants! New Favorite dish.

Apike919 4 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

AND had salad, turkey burger and a gin cocktail. This place is fantastic and Courtney is the best. Always makes guests feel special and the food is delicious. Going back for more!!

Lcorp50 5 months ago

SHORT RIB TACOS

The Post has a great happy hour! In particular the Short Rib tacos are amazing.

Wtonybailey 5 months ago

CHICKEN MARSALA

It was the best Chicken dish I've ever taisted. Cole suggested it, and when it came to my table I told my wife I was only going to eat 1/2 of it. I guess you know how the story ends. I ate the whole thing, and then topped it off with a cookie 🍪 from the bakery 🧁. Well done Cole, and Rockwells

L.Stoltman 5 months ago

HAWAIIAN BRIOCHE FRENCH TOAST

I ordered the Hawaiian Brioche french toast with bacon. The French toast melted in my mouth. It was so buttery, just what I wanted. I loved it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA